Testimonials

Please tell us what you like about Docear – the more detail the better :-). If you have discovered some bugs or have questions about Docear please contact us.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Sep 08, 2014 by thuza

Might be very useful. Thank you for sharing with us.


Sep 08, 2014 by EAL

Just started using this - but it seems like it has great potential for specific projects.


Sep 08, 2014 by Fill
Profession: Teacher 

I think it's interesting product


Sep 08, 2014 by Adil

Good for mind mapping!! going to begin my literature review for my thesis with this! awesome.


frezatti

Sep 05, 2014 by Fábio Frezatti
Affiliation: University of São Paulo • 
Profession: Professor 

I´m impressed with the potentiality of docear


Great piece of software

Sep 05, 2014 by George

Best mindmapping software I've found. Better than all the paid tools imho. Has occasional stability issues and I wish it was easier to access online/mobile or collaborate but still really really useful.


Really usefull tool for complex readings

Sep 03, 2014 by Offray Vladimir Luna Cárdenas
Affiliation: MutabiT • 
Profession: PhD candidate, consultant 

Docear was a really useful tool for organizing complex readings for my PhD midterm exam. The map I finally got was this:

http://mutabit.com/deltas/repos.fossil/doctorado-offray/doc/tip/Tesis/ExamenCandidatura/Escrito2/graphics/mapa-lecturas-examen-candidatura.png

The interface is still very saturated and I only use a minor part of the functionality, but I now that Docear people is making important efforts to make it more usable and easy.


Awesome tool

Sep 01, 2014 by Daniel Martínez Uribe
Profession: Psychiatrist 

Nice tool for researchers! Useful for keeping litterature organized


Sep 01, 2014 by Duckman

Very good tool to make fast mindmapping


Aug 31, 2014 by Sean

It is an interesting tool for publishing articles


docear , USA 4.6 5.0 313 313 Might be very useful. Thank you for sharing with us.
Page:
123»