Testimonials

Please tell us what you like about Docear – the more detail the better :-). If you have discovered some bugs or have questions about Docear please contact us.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jul 01, 2014 by jun

Yes, it is a very useful program for clarify and organize the ideas. It is very easy to use and very visual and is being very helpful for my work, thank you!


Jul 01, 2014 by warda

It is a great software that has helped me a lot in organizing my research papers during the literature review phase of my PhD.


MindMapping on Steroids

Jul 01, 2014 by Researcher

this is Mind Mapping on Steroids! linking to data in pdf files was exactly what I NEEDED.


Jun 30, 2014 by Mike
Profession: Professor 

Great tool for organizing my academic papers. Especially pleased with how it allows for organizing highlighted text


Jun 30, 2014 by Veena Jadhav
Profession: PhD student 

Great tool to organize my research and thesis


Love the mindmaps!

Jun 25, 2014 by Maria
Affiliation: Communication Studies • 
Profession: Master Student 

This is a great tool to keep my mind clear on my task, to have an overview over the many details of my work and to make sure no citation get's lost along the way! I love the mind-maps and really recommend Docear to anyone - whether you need to sort out your teamtask at work or write your PhD or just want to throw a huge party and remember what to do :-) Thumbs up!


Jun 24, 2014 by Javier Ortega
Profession: Researcher 

Very useful program for clarify and organize the ideas. It is very easy to use and very visual and is being very helpful for my work, thank you!


The best programm for Masters

Jun 24, 2014 by Carlos Enrique
Profession: Teacher 

Excelente program, it helps me for my thesis


Jun 23, 2014 by chris

Great software. Never expect such a high quality freeware!
well, we will see. thanks.


Jun 19, 2014 by Nico

it is free and Excelent app. thank you


docear , USA 4.6 5.0 279 279 Yes, it is a very useful program for clarify and organize the ideas. It is very easy to use and very visual and is being very helpful for my work, thank you!
Page:
123»