Testimonials

Please tell us what you like about Docear – the more detail the better :-). If you have discovered some bugs or have questions about Docear please contact us.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Feb 24, 2015 by Mitavachan

I have been using DOCEAR for more than 1 years now. It's amazing and made all my literature management activities really easy and enjoyable. Thanks DOCEAR team for this wonderful software and also for keeping it opensource!!


Excelente!!!

Feb 24, 2015 by Gustavo E. Ramírez R.
Profession: MPPC 

Simplemente una herramienta excelente!!!


Feb 22, 2015 by Todd

Docear cuts down on time spent looking through bibliographies for the name of that author you might be in the article!


Feb 18, 2015 by Isabel

I like to work with Docear, I find it easy, intuitiv and useful. Trank´s!


Buscando software para pesquisa

Feb 18, 2015 by Mauricio A. Marinho
Affiliation: Dr. • 
Profession: Geographer 

Faz algum tempo busco um software que integre mapas mentais com outros aplicativos, para apoio a pesquisa.


Feb 17, 2015 by Richard
Profession: Doctorate student 

A long time ago I tested Sciplore, but Docear is its Beautiful baby that has grown up for the best.


Wow

Feb 13, 2015 by Todd
Affiliation: U.N.O • 
Profession: Student 

I had no idea software like DOCEAR was out there. I work with a lot of journal articles and using Docear to find connections and sources within the articles has saved me a tremendous amount of time. I am not very good with computers, so the learning curve was a little steep for me, but it is well worth the time I've spent getting to know more about Docear -- and I have a lot me to learn. Highly recommended for graduate students!


Mr.

Feb 13, 2015 by Osama
Affiliation: Engineering • 
Profession: Engineer 

very good, and helpful, My teacher recommend me to use. Good software, keep it : )


Mr

Feb 11, 2015 by Balma Yakubu Issaka
Affiliation: University for Development Studies • 
Profession: Lecturer 

Using this software has helped me a lot in reviewing literaure. I truely appreciate the effort. Keep it up!


Fantástico!!!!

Feb 05, 2015 by Tiago

Fantástico!!!!!!, Tudo o que eu precisava. Vocês estão de parabéns!


docear , USA 4.6 5.0 379 379 I have been using DOCEAR for more than 1 years now. It's amazing and made all my literature management activities really easy and enjoyable. Thanks DOCEAR team for this wonderful s
Page:
123»