Testimonials

Please tell us what you like about Docear – the more detail the better :-). If you have discovered some bugs or have questions about Docear please contact us.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Apr 16, 2014 by Diana

Excellent and useful academic tool!


Apr 14, 2014 by Nicolas

Very useful for brain mind's process, I can write and review mind's details in deeper resolution some action's logic that I do in life.


Great Product

Apr 11, 2014 by Jeffriey De Leon

This is a great software. I'm an undergraduate student planning to attend graduate school and Docear is exactly what I was looking for.

I use Zotero (in Chrome and locally installed) for citations, Scrivener for writing in combination with Docear. I also use Simplemind as my mind-mapping app on my android tablet.


Valuable when exploring complex search fields

Apr 10, 2014 by Andy

I don't use DocEar as a tool for writing papers. My job requires me to gain an overview of the current state of research in complex technological fields of which I have very little specific knowledge.

I use the automatic .bib file export function of Zotero, in which I gather all my source material, and use DocEar to impose hierarchical order on those many many files.

In order not to brake the synchronization between source material and DocEar, I can't use many of the more advanced features. However, the functionality of DocEar is incredibly valuable almost on a daily basis.

Thank you very much for making this program available to all of us!


thank you very much

Apr 08, 2014 by harold

Thaks to you for that progrem to compere to us


Excellent

Apr 07, 2014 by Everton Luis Garcia

Almost Perfect!
Almost Perfect!


awesome

Apr 02, 2014 by stanley
Affiliation: A • 
Profession: A 

awesome software. i like it. try it yourself.


Excellent Academic Companion!!

Apr 02, 2014 by Amol
Profession: PhD student 

I find Docear immensly useful in putting the literature into perspective. I even wrote a blog-post (http://infoplatter.blogspot.in/2014/02/docear-for-scientific-literature.html) to spread the word and express my gratitude towards the Docear team.
Thank you!!

Response: Thank you very much for your Blog post!


Excellent Academic Companion!

Apr 01, 2014 by Amol
Profession: PhD student 

I find Docear immensly helpful in putting the literature in perspective. I even wrote a blog-post (http://infoplatter.blogspot.in/2014/02/docear-for-scientific-literature.html) to spread thw word and express my gratitute towards the developer team. Thank you.


Perfect to make tesis

Mar 31, 2014 by Flavia
Affiliation: Brazil • 
Profession: Student 

It's wonderful. Facilities to make tesis. Thanks


docear , USA 4.5 5.0 240 240 Excellent and useful academic tool!
Page:
123»