Testimonials

Please tell us what you like about Docear – the more detail the better :-). If you have discovered some bugs or have questions about Docear please contact us.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Learning Tool

Jul 23, 2014 by Darío Arzaba

I´m a student from a development country and I used this excellent tool to make my studies a lot faster and well organized. Thanks!


Excellent tool for investigating

Jul 17, 2014 by Pedro Barrientos
Affiliation: Universidad Nacional de Córdoba • 
Profession: Lawyer 

Just put 3 stars because I'm using Linux (Ubuntu) and I really do not understand why it is not in the repositories and why should I use wine to integrate with PDFXVwer Docear. Should work - please - that. We are many people that do not believe life philosophy in proprietary software.


Efficient Software!

Jul 08, 2014 by Charles
Affiliation: Http://www.healthinternetwork.org • 
Profession: Webmaster 

I can't thank Docear enough!

We have hundreds of articles and medical literatures that needs to be cited and referenced correctly in www.healthinternetwork.org. In the past, we would manually edit and do the reference slowly. It was time-consuming and frustrating... mistakes were common too.

With Docear, everything is a breeze. A life-saver software! It saved us a lot of time!

Thank you!


Excellent mind mapping app

Jul 08, 2014 by tee

Excellent mind mapping app. I am doing my PhD and this application helped me organise the structure of my thesis in a manageable manner.


Jul 01, 2014 by jun

Yes, it is a very useful program for clarify and organize the ideas. It is very easy to use and very visual and is being very helpful for my work, thank you!


Jul 01, 2014 by warda

It is a great software that has helped me a lot in organizing my research papers during the literature review phase of my PhD.


MindMapping on Steroids

Jul 01, 2014 by Researcher

this is Mind Mapping on Steroids! linking to data in pdf files was exactly what I NEEDED.


Jun 30, 2014 by Mike
Profession: Professor 

Great tool for organizing my academic papers. Especially pleased with how it allows for organizing highlighted text


Jun 30, 2014 by Veena Jadhav
Profession: PhD student 

Great tool to organize my research and thesis


Love the mindmaps!

Jun 25, 2014 by Maria
Affiliation: Communication Studies • 
Profession: Master Student 

This is a great tool to keep my mind clear on my task, to have an overview over the many details of my work and to make sure no citation get's lost along the way! I love the mind-maps and really recommend Docear to anyone - whether you need to sort out your teamtask at work or write your PhD or just want to throw a huge party and remember what to do :-) Thumbs up!


docear , USA 4.6 5.0 283 283 I´m a student from a development country and I used this excellent tool to make my studies a lot faster and well organized. Thanks!
Page:
123»